Skip to Content

Weekly services

Syndicate content St. Paul Lutheran Church - San Antonio TX
Podcast
Updated: 2 weeks 3 days ago

5th Sunday after Epiphany

Sun, 02/07/2021 - 08:53
Podcast Episode

4th Sunday after Epiphany

Sun, 01/31/2021 - 08:53
Podcast Episode

3rd Sunday after Epiphany

Sun, 01/24/2021 - 08:02
Podcast Episode

2nd Sunday after Epiphany

Sun, 01/17/2021 - 08:15
Podcast Episode

1st Sunday after Epiphany

Sun, 01/10/2021 - 08:15
Podcast Episode

2nd Sunday after Christmas - 2021

Sun, 01/03/2021 - 10:51
Podcast Episode

1st Sunday after Christmas - 2020

Sun, 12/27/2020 - 10:51
Podcast Episode

Christmas Eve 2020

Thu, 12/24/2020 - 10:51
Podcast Episode

Fourth Sunday in Advent - 2020

Sun, 12/20/2020 - 12:48
Podcast Episode

Third Sunday in Advent - 2020

Sun, 12/13/2020 - 13:46
Podcast Episode

First Sunday in Advent - 2020

Sun, 11/29/2020 - 18:43
Podcast Episode

Christ The King Sunday - 2020

Sun, 11/29/2020 - 10:46
Podcast Episode

23rd Sunday after Pentecost - 2020

Sun, 11/29/2020 - 10:45
Podcast Episode

All Saints Sunday - 2020

Sun, 11/29/2020 - 10:45
Podcast Episode

Reformation Service - 2020

Sun, 11/29/2020 - 10:44
Podcast Episode

19th Sunday after Pentecost - 2020

Sun, 11/29/2020 - 10:44
Podcast Episode
Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes